Masthead header

Testimonials

“Testimonials from couples we have worked with in the past”

 

“The Entire Video was no Less than Perfect!”

We were not going to do a video because of the cost, but a friend of mine convinced me to at least meet with a few videographers before making up my mind. I looked at some web sites and packages and just didn’t see any quality that matched the cost. Then I found Shane. We met with him and saw some of his previous work which we were impressed with. He was very nice and very informative about the benefits of having a video. So we decided to go ahead and book him. I am SO glad we did.

Over the next few months we really got to know Shane. He went to the farm to get a feeling of what the wedding day would be like. He made an effort to get to know us and find out exactly what we wanted out of the video, so that it would be so much more personal. He really went out of his way to make everything special.

The Video – Well, let me just say this…since we had a small wedding, we had another small reception a few weeks after the wedding for some friends and family who didn’t come to the ceremony. Since we wouldn’t have the complete video before the reception, he made us a short highlights video to take with us. I cried the first time I saw it…so did my husband and so did everyone at the reception. It was amazing and got rave reviews. It captured everything that we felt that day. Everyone wanted to know who the videographer was.

Later we got the entire video and it was no less perfect than the short highlight film. We love watching it over and over again. In fact, it was so great that we spoke to several different friends months after our wedding who had happened to find Shane, but didn’t know that he had done our wedding. When they met with him, he showed our video and they all said they cried and of course booked him. Now, even my cousin who lives in Macon, GA is using him rather than finding someone in her area.

You just can’t go wrong with Life Productions. You also can’t go wrong with getting a video of your wedding. I’m so thankful to my friend for convincing me to do it, and I am even more thankful to Shane for doing such an amazing job… Laurie & Marco

 

“Life Productions was the Best Decision I Made”

I have told Shane at Life Productions several times since my 2005 wedding that his service was the best decision I made! His professionalism, creativity and willingness to work well with all wedding vendors involved made for a perfect result. His quality Cinematography style shines through from the moment the video begins and holds you captive the entire time!.. Amber Brown

“Quality had me Misty-Eyed almost immediately”

My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Life Productions. Shane is great to work with. We absolutely LOVED our feature film; the music, the moments captured, the editing, and quality had me misty-eyed almost immediately! Shane is extremely talented and well worth your time and money. Thanks Life Productions! We will treasure our video for the rest of our lives!.. Diane Brown

“Easy to work with and get a hold of”

Shane was easy to work with and get a hold of. I didn’t need to worry about him on the day of the wedding and our video was awesome!.. Kenzie Martin

“I highly recommend Shane’s services”

Fantastic videographer. I have worked with Life Productions on several weddings. The results are thoughtful, moving and captures the personality of each couple. I highly recommend Shane’s services… Angela Jordan, Make Up By Angela

Marvin Trobaugh - June 22, 2012 - 11:19 pm

I simply want to say I’m beginner to blogs and honestly savored your web site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You certainly have really good articles. With thanks for revealing your website page.

leaky roof repair phoenix az - June 25, 2012 - 10:19 pm

You have brought up a very wonderful points , thanks for the post. “Wit is educated insolence.” by Aristotle.

emergency plumbing repair mesa az - June 26, 2012 - 12:25 am

Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other people think about concerns that they plainly don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you!

tutus - June 26, 2012 - 1:15 am

Some genuinely prime blog posts on this website , bookmarked .

ultrasound technician - June 26, 2012 - 2:01 am

I feel this is one of the such a lot important information for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. But wanna commentary on some normal things, The site taste is great, the articles is in point of fact excellent :D . Just right process, cheers.

pharmacy technician - June 26, 2012 - 2:11 am

Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

coude catheter - June 26, 2012 - 3:10 am

Thanks for this tremendous post, I am glad I noticed this website on yahoo.

blackheads - June 26, 2012 - 3:22 am

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “go back the desire”.I’m attempting to in finding things to improve my site!I assume its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

our website - June 26, 2012 - 4:56 am

This is more than just informative. Are you able to give an update soon ?

Continued - June 26, 2012 - 5:09 am

This post really is outstanding. Are you able to post an update in the next days ?

Going Here - June 26, 2012 - 5:51 am

Your blog really is more than just informative. Are you able to post an update soon ?

Wai Covello - June 26, 2012 - 4:41 pm

I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

blog here - June 26, 2012 - 5:43 pm

Is not it excellent when you come across a good post? of course, investigation is paying off. of course, research is paying off. So content to have located this submit..

Dynamiq - June 26, 2012 - 7:31 pm

Thanks

Ancient Astronomy and Astrology - June 26, 2012 - 7:36 pm

I found you’re blog via searching the net and I have to say. A Massive Thank you very much, I believed your article was extremely educational I will come back to see what further great information I can recieve here.

catalogo oriflame - June 26, 2012 - 9:41 pm

Some truly select content on this web site , saved to fav.

effective time management - June 27, 2012 - 12:22 am

I was looking at some of your blog posts on this website and I believe this web site is very instructive! Retain posting .

loft conversion plans - June 27, 2012 - 12:31 am

Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day! “A crime which is the crime of many none avenge.” by Lucan.

limited company tax - June 27, 2012 - 1:01 am

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am thankful to find this website through google. “Finley is going over to get a new piece of bat.” by Jerry Coleman.

funeral order of service template - June 27, 2012 - 1:10 am

Absolutely composed content , regards for entropy.

best magnesium supplement - June 27, 2012 - 1:21 am

Very nice style and good content material , absolutely nothing else we need : D.

los angeles carpet cleaning - June 27, 2012 - 1:30 am

Appreciate it for this tremendous post, I am glad I observed this site on yahoo.

ako zbalit zenu - June 27, 2012 - 3:58 am

As soon as I noticed this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. “The new Haitian baseball can’t weigh more than four ounces or less than five.” by Jerry Coleman.

click here - June 27, 2012 - 4:50 am

I believe you have remarked some very interesting points , thanks for the post.

http://single-cup-coffee-makers.net - June 27, 2012 - 5:13 am

Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly return.

exposed skin care reviews - June 27, 2012 - 5:38 am

Real nice design and great subject matter, nothing else we want : D.

Very interesting details you have mentioned , thankyou for putting up. “Success is a journey, not a destination. The doing is often more important than the outcome.” by Arthur Ashe.

Selina Carrow - June 27, 2012 - 6:17 am

Yay google is my king aided me to find this outstanding website ! . “The worst sin – perhaps the only sin – passion can commit, is to be joyless.” by Dorothy L. Sayers.

Sheridan Kocieda - June 27, 2012 - 7:45 am

Greetings to every person. My Corporation Is from the Greece and i also create a completely new web-site. Please Visit my webpage and tell me your thoughts. You’ll Experience many smart ideas and knowledge just about my job. It Is f-r-e-e 100% and not having registrator. Regards To every single person which will go to see my newer site. It Will Help To my job. | tzakia |

Ozie Florian - June 27, 2012 - 6:51 pm

Thanks for sharing this useful post. I’m always interested in hearing other opinions on this topic. I’ll definitely bookmark you!

atlanta seo expert - June 27, 2012 - 6:55 pm

Very good written article. It will be helpful to anybody who employess it, including myself. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

germany vs italy - June 27, 2012 - 11:26 pm

You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice internet site.

buy facebook likes - June 28, 2012 - 12:07 am

My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

judi bola - June 28, 2012 - 12:07 am

Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

free love spells - June 28, 2012 - 12:56 am

Woh I love your content , saved to bookmarks ! .

electronic cigarette starter kit - June 28, 2012 - 1:04 am

Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time. “Our opinions do not really blossom into fruition until we have expressed them to someone else.” by Mark Twain.

euro 2012 live stream - June 28, 2012 - 1:10 am

I believe this website contains some rattling great info for everyone :D . “This is an age in which one cannot find common sense without a search warrant.” by George Will.

penis advantage - June 28, 2012 - 1:32 am

Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, appreciate it.

customized fat loss - June 28, 2012 - 1:46 am

Rattling good info can be found on website .

Toronto Airport Limo - June 28, 2012 - 2:58 am

Nice blog here! Also your site loads up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

how to play craps at the casino - June 28, 2012 - 3:00 am

Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!